2 Parts Of A Whole – A High Fidelity Culture Divided

For years I had loudspeakers and headphones, and last year sold the ‘phones because I stopped using them a long time ago.

http://audio-head.com/2-parts-of-a-whole-a-high-fidelity-culture-divided/

When I look for suitable interesting images for my posts, I’m amazed that nearly all portrayals of hifi and music listening is (young) people wearing headphones. Yet, I know hardly anyone who does this. I always see loudspeakers in their homes. And, yes, they are all, like me, middle-aged! But we’re never seen on those pictures.

Leave a Reply

