SweetVinyl™ introduces the SugarCube™ SC-1 – The first non-destructive, click & pop removal audiophile system component

I’m really keen to try this in my audio system. My growing record collection, begun in 1972, has a few that whilst scrupulously clean still have clicks and pops from wear and other damage that spoils the music experience. I used an LP Doctor which was somewhat effective. the SugarCube promises much more!

I’ll see if I can arrange a listener review in TNT-Audio.com

http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/sweetvinyl-introduces-the-sugarcube-sc-1—the-first-non-destructive-click–pop-removal-component-for-vinyl-records-300341057.html

Leave a Reply

